The long awaited Magic Music album produced by Tim Goodman is scheduled for release in early 2016. The album features the original band members – Will Luckey on Mandolin, guitar and vocals, George (Tode) Cahill on flutes, harp and vocal, Chris (Spoons) Daniels on guitar, banjo, mandolin and vocals, Bill (Das) Makepeace on bass along with the stellar production of Tim Goodman and his contribution to vocals, organ, keyboards, guitars and percussion.  Additional players include the multi-Grammy winning Jimmy Haslip on bass, percussion extraordinaire Tommy Major, Scarlet Rivera on fiddle, Sam Bush on fiddle, Billy Payne on keys, John McFee on guitar, members of Jack Mack & The Heart Attack and much more. The album will contain 16 original MM tracks and be released as a double-LP on vinyl and CD with booklet on all the digital outlets around the world.