Film soundtrack coming soon!

2015 studio album

The 2015 Magic Music Studio Album

16 tracks featuring Will, Tode, Spoons, Tim, Jimmy and Tommy plus, Bill Payne, Sam Bush, Scarlet Rivera, Mark Campbell, Billy Bergman, Lee Thornburg, John McFee, Bill “Das” Makepeace, Chris Doyle and many more.

The Magic Music Soundtrack Album for the movie 40 YEARS IN THE MAKING: THE MAGIC MUSIC MOVIE will be coming with the theatrical release on August 3rd through THE ORCHARD. Stay tuned for more news and links to where to get the CD, downloads and streams.

The 2015 studio album, produced by Tim Goodman is available on Bright Sun records through Burnside Distribution